Man U and me.

This evening I wolfed down peri-peri chicken, lay on the couch, watched the soccer and drank an ice cold beer.

It was perfect.

And Man U won.

Then I washed my face, brushed my teeth, flossed, put on moisturiser and got into bed.

I reached into my bedside drawer to get my book and okay look maybe I canโ€™t hold my beer but I just have to share with you, it is the perfect drawer.

There are two vibrators, a bit of pot, a couple of sleeping tablets, some old sparklers and a small bottle of airplane whisky.

There was no book.

But still.

Iโ€™m your DREAM GIRL.

Moisturised, minty-breathed, buzzed, not reading but then I can’t be perfect, wearing cosy pyjamas and very very sleepy.

Goodnight.

Call me in the morning?

Maybe we’ll light the sparklers.

ย dream

13 thoughts on “Man U and me.

  1. Do you think one vibrator is jealous of the other one (one gets more use, one gets better batteries….)? Do you think in the vibrator community that there is debate about monogamy with one’s vibrator? Perhaps they are more evolved than that.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

