Summer liaison

I’m about to have a Sunday afternoon liaison and help me out here friends, what does one wear for a Sunday afternoon liaison?

I really want him to see me in my new lace dress with nothing underneath but it’s elegant and smart and I will look a bit ridiculous wearing it in the middle of the day.

A denim skirt with cowboy boots so I don’t look too dressed up? No. Mostly because I don’t have a denim skirt or a pair of cowboy boots, so yeah, that won’t work.

Sexy slip?

It feels a bit odd opening the door in a slip. I know, I’ve done it before. Silly.

A robe with heels? Mmm, a bit like a high class hooker. Which there is nothing wrong with and I have utmost respect for anyone who is a hooker but you know, it’s just not my style.

I’m going to have to go with what I’m wearing already.

Short shorts and a t-shirt.

It’s summer, it’s boiling, we’re in the middle of a heat wave.

It’s a stupid time to have a liaison anyway.

I think we should go swimming instead.

naked-swim

15 thoughts on “Summer liaison

  1. No idea Violet. Close your eyes, pull one thing from the tops section and one from the bottoms section of you wardrobe and wear it. I am assuming you just have pile of tops and bottoms in your wardrobe. Any more organization than that, then my suggestion will not work 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

