Sex and stress

So my god I have just had the best sex and it was unbelievable and he knew these amazing positions and what to do, how does he know,  so good, soaked, wet, sweaty, dripping, my breasts, my thighs, sticky, disgusting, delicious, dirty, coming, again, lights flashing, stuff in my hair, on my face, my cheeks, my hands, more lights flashing, Violet what is that, Violet, god yes, more, Violet, stop, something going on, my cunt, what, no, Jesus Christ the security company, Johannesburg, crime, violence, security, I want to come, I left the gate open, don’t ever leave the gate open in Johannesburg, ever, oh god, no no, yes, a mess, soaking, pulling on clothes, god damn, yes,  ‘Everything okay Ma’am?’  and  ‘Yes, yes good, thanks, sorry, shit’  Johannesburg, a terrible ending, a perfect ending, this fucking city, this goddamn fucking city.

Sex.

It is meant to relieve stress.

Jesus Christ.

sweat

14 thoughts on “Sex and stress

Leave a Reply

