Violet, The Dominatrix

I should not be having sexual thoughts while I am at the licensing department.

But I just cannot help myself. I’m standing here in the queue, I have a tingling between my legs and my fantasies are making me blush.

My kinky side has exploded.

I am not dreaming about romance, candles or wine. I am not imagining French underwear, silk stockings or suspenders.

I’m going full on BDSM. S&M. Bondage. Whips. Handcuffs. Floggers.

And the harder, the rougher, the more painful the better.

My fantasy includes tying up the man who just pushed in front of me in the queue. The man who when I said ‘excuse me’, leered at me and said:-

‘Sorry sweet babe, not moving.’

I’d like to throw him in a dungeon. Tie him up. Stand over him in my heels and flog him.

Then leave him there forever.

I hate rudeness, especially when it is sexist misogynistic rudeness.

I know I should calm down. I’m finally at the front of the queue and it’s almost my turn.

I’m going to ask the clerk how he thinks I would look in latex.

14 thoughts on “Violet, The Dominatrix

Leave a Reply

