The thing about Orgasms

The thing about having an orgasm is that it is so fucking good. It starts off with a small pulsing sensation, everything tingles, your clit, oh my god your clit, you can’t breathe, your body feels like it’s going to explode, your hands reach out to hold something, his back, the sheets, your own shoulder, your body shakes, you want it to last forever, you think you’re going to collapse, you do collapse, and then – you get incredibly sleepy.

And greedy. Because once you’ve had one orgasm you want another. And another.

Orgasms are exhausting. I know because I had about ten yesterday and this morning I feel like I’ve run a marathon. But a really good marathon. I can feel every single part of my body aching, my legs, calves, my stomach, even my hands – but mostly – my inner thighs. It’s a fantastic feeling and I want more and more.

Orgasms are good for you. Sex, or masturbation, should be up there on the good health list. Eat five fruits and vegetables, drink a ton of water, and orgasm daily. Women with active sex lives, or who masturbate, always have good legs. Shapely calves. Hard, strong upper arms. Toned butts. Their skin glows and their hair shines. They walk around with mysterious smiles. They’re happy.

I’m happy.

I’m a little tired but really tempted to pick up my vibrator again this morning. It’s all in the name of research and I haven’t quite finished my reviews. I think I’m going to run a bath, add bubbles, slip off my clothes and choose a new toy.

This is going to be quite a long project.  Lucky me.

11 thoughts on “The thing about Orgasms

Leave a Reply

